UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

ABSOLUTE REAL ESTATE AUCTION
FORMER TEXTILE FACILITY
ON 10 ACRES
308,000 SQ FT IN 8 BUILDINGS
238 WILLOW ST. - MT. AIRY, NC

May 15, 2014
238 Willow St. - Mt. Airy, NC

[clock6]
   
COMPLETE LIQUIDATION AUCTION May 16, 2014
Edgewater, FL

[clock8]
   
11th SPRING CONSIGNMENT AUCTION May 31, 2014
Darlington, PA

[clock5]
   
CONSIGNMENT AUCTION June 19, 2014
Danville, VA

[clock7]

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
     
Ohio Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark: 419.376.5018 justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager: 419.351.2324 john@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets 304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
 
Michigan Representative:
John Murra, Sales Manager:
(419) 351-2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
 
Florida Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark: 419.376.5018 justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager:
419.351.2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle: (603) 856-1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Jason Stribling:
(706) 499-2850
jason@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets
304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
   
New England Representative:
Daryl Houle: (603) 856-1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
   
Southeast Representative:
Jason Stribling: (706) 499-2850 jason@yoderandfrey.com
   
Mid-Atlantic Representive:
Kevin Teets: (304) 266-2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com