UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

   

 

ONE OWNER ABSOLUTE AUCTION
JOB COMPLETION LIQUIDATION

BECDIR CONSTRUCTION CO.

October 21, 2014
Berlin Center, OH
   

11TH FALL
CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

October 23, 2014
Darlington, PA
   

41st ANNUAL
CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

 

February 9 - 16, 2015
Kissimmee, FL

 

 

   

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
     
Ohio Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark: 419.376.5018 justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager: 419.351.2324 john@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets 304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
 
Michigan Representative:
John Murra, Sales Manager:
(419) 351-2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
 
Florida Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark: 419.376.5018 justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager:
419.351.2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle: (603) 856-1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Jason Stribling:
(706) 499-2850
jason@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets
304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
   
New England Representative:
Daryl Houle: (603) 856-1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
   
Southeast Representative:
Jason Stribling: (706) 499-2850 jason@yoderandfrey.com
   
Mid-Atlantic Representive:
Kevin Teets: (304) 266-2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com