UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

   

ABSOLUTE BANK ORDERED LIQUIDATION AUCTION

July 7th, 2016
Ashland, Kentucky

1st ANNUAL FALL CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

Sept 22nd, 2016
Ashland, Ohio

13th ANNUAL FALL CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

November 17th, 2016
Darlington, PA

43rd ANNUAL KISSIMMEE FL CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

February 2017
Kissimmee, FL

   
  .
   

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
     
Ohio Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark: 419.376.5018 justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager: 419.351.2324 john@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets 304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
 
Michigan Representative:
John Murra, Sales Manager:
(419) 351-2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
 
Florida Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President: 419.865.3990 peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark: 419.376.5018 justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager:
419.351.2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle: (603) 856-1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Jason Stribling:
(706) 499-2850
jason@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets
304.266.2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com
   
New England Representative:
Daryl Houle: (603) 856-1689 daryl@yoderandfrey.com
   
Southeast Representative:
Jason Stribling: (706) 499-2850 jason@yoderandfrey.com
   
Mid-Atlantic Representive:
Kevin Teets: (304) 266-2955 kevin@yoderandfrey.com